Indian-Noble-Prize-Winners-GK Related Question Answers

1. 1979

Mother Teresa (Peace)

2. 1983

Dr.S.Chandrasekhar (Physics)

3. 1968

Dr.Hargovind Khorana (Physiology & Medicine)

4. 1930

Sir C.V. Raman (Physics)

5. 1913

Rabindranath Tagore (Literature)

6. 1998

Dr.Amatya Sen (Economics)
Terms And Service:We do not guarantee the accuracy of available data ..We Provide Information On Public Data.. Please consult an expert before using this data for commercial or personal use Protection Status Powered By:Omega Web Solutions
© 2002-2017 Omega Education PVT LTD...Privacy | Terms And Conditions